Skip to content

I AM FIVE

July 15, 2009
tags:

I AM FIVE
I AM FIVE
London based label I AM FIVE has launched it’s online store with a range of clean, sharp, graphic t-shirts. The first range features a Sherlock Holmes
Monogram print, a geometric take on The Queen’s Royal Cypher and a tongue in cheek salute to serial London Underground tagger TOX.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. KenYC permalink
    July 16, 2009 6:12 pm

    ooooo fresh

  2. July 21, 2009 6:40 pm

    The logo looks like Chanel brand…

  3. July 21, 2009 8:11 pm

    As a graphic designer and T-shirt designer myself, I have to say these are pretty cool tees. Very nice.

Leave a Reply

